eb8932134a · Prepare public release with MIT license and private user storage · Updated 2026-10-07 11:32:59 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?