a79b0a7098 · Make public transport routes discoverable with shareable search · Updated 2026-09-30 22:26:52 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?